+86 511 85514878

ÖÐÎÄ EN

  Your Current Location£ºHome > About Us > Company Profile

"Looking at the world, creating a brilliant career"

Xinlong focuses on the R&D, design and manufacture of pneumatic tools for more than 40 years. Its products and services cover more than
20 countries and regions around the world, providing customers with quality products.

Create benefits for society and create value for employees

XinLong Pneumatic Tools Co., Ltd is a well-known factory which produces all kinds of pneumatic tools, including Angle Grinding Machine, Straight Shank Grinding Machine, Paint Agitator Machine, Water-Cooling Polishing Machine, Ending-surface Grinding Machine, Industrial-level Chamfering Machine, Pneumatic Drill, Pneumatic Wrench, Pneumatic Screw Driver, etc. Our company has four decades of experiences in producing pneumatic tools. While sticking to business philosophy of technological innovation, customer orientation and market need, our company have always persisted in creating and improving products in high-function, high-stability, and high servicing- life with strengthened and advanced technology.

Excellence in production management

If a worker wants to do something good, he must first sharpen his tools. Xinlong has been improving our weapon to win the market. We have built a clean, spacious and orderly production workshop in the modern factory area, introducing international production equipment and production technology to form a professional assembly line. This enabled us to improve our production efficiency while improving our quality, and ultimately expanded our competitive advantage and won the market.

Has applied for patented technology and obtained multiple certificates

The company's products have been declared a number of patented technologies, and the company operates in accordance with the IATF16949 quality system, and the related products have passed the 3C certification. Product quality and after-sales service enjoy a high reputation among users.

  • Website

Copyright © Zhenjiang Xinlong Pneumatic Tools Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved¡¡ËÕICP±¸05066601ºÅ¡¡Power by Cenxnet¡¡¡¡

0511-85514878

中文 EN

  您当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

"偕天下伙伴,创辉煌事业"

鑫龙气动专注气动工具的研发、设计、制造已40多年,产品和服务覆盖全球20多个国家和地区,为客户提供了优质的产品。

为社会创造效益,为员工创造价值

公司专业生产各式角向砂轮机、直柄砂轮机、油漆搅拌机、水冷抛光机、端面砂轮机、工业级倒角机、气钻、气扳机、气动螺丝刀等产品。四十年来公司坚持质量技术创新并以市场潜在需求为导向,竭力以完整的理念、专业的技术,不断创新出高性能、高稳定性、高使用寿命的产品以满足客户需求。同时,公司为能更好地满足海内外客户的多样化需求,接受来料加工,来图加工,来样加工等业务。

精益求精的生产管理

工欲善其事,必先利其器,鑫龙一直在改进我们的利器来赢得市场。我们在现代化的厂区内建成整洁而宽敞有序的生产车间,引进国际生产设备和生产工艺,组成专业的流水线。这样使得我们在提高生产效率的同时,也提高了品质,并最终扩大了竞争优势,赢得了市场。

已申报专利技术并获得多项证书

公司产品已申报多项专利技术,同时公司按照IATF16949质量体系运作,相关产品已通过了3C认证。产品质量和售后服务在用户中享有较高声誉。

  • 企业官网

COPYRIGHT © 镇江市鑫龙气动工具有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 苏ICP备05066601号 Power by Cenxnet